FAQ

Does CVSelection comply with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)?

Candidate’s information will be stored on our server until the application form expires and a certain grace period ends depending on the settings the client defines. If a customer permanently deletes a specific vacancy form, or their entire package, then all the candidate information will be permanently removed from the server. This action is applied immediately. However, backups made in the past will still retain this information. Backups will be stored on a rolling basis, so the removal of this data will also find its way to the backups. 

Related questions

« FAQ